Department of Public Works ( DPW - Infrastructure )
20 Ponderosa Road, Ashland, MA 01721 
DPW Office Hours: M-F: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
(P) 508-881-0120 (F) 508-881-0112 (E) dpw@ashlandmass.com
David Manugian, Director of Public Works,  dmanugian@ashlandmass.com
Janine Spinazola, Water Billing,  jspinazola@ashlandmass.com
David Miller, Office Manager/Rubbish Collection,  dmiller@ashlandmass.com
Roy Correia, Water Foreman,  rcorreia@ashlandmass.com
Cheryl Yancey, Administrative Clerk,  cyancey@ashlandmass.com
Patti Nardini, Administrative Clerk,  pnardini@ashlandmass.com

Mass Mosquito Control

Central Massachusetts Mosquito Control Project personnel will be in your community to investigate resident's complaints about mosquitoes. Please click here for more details.

The Department of Public Works is responsible for a vast array of Town infrastructure services. Services can include maintaining, managing and protecting Ashland's water supply, rebuilding roads, sidewalks, managing waste water, trash removal, recycling, snow removal, and processing water/sewer & rubbish billing.

Helpful Quick Links: