Department of Public Works ( DPW - Infrastructure )
20 Ponderosa Road, Ashland, MA 01721
(P) 508-881-0120 (F) 508-881-3255 (E) dpw@ashlandmass.com
David Manugian, Director of Public Works,  dmanugian@ashlandmass.com
Janine Spinazola, Water Billing,  jspinazola@ashlandmass.com
David Miller, Office Manager/Rubbish Collection,  dmiller@ashlandmass.com
Roy Correia, Water Foreman,  rcorreia@ashlandmass.com
Cheryl Yancey, Administrative Clerk,  cyancey@ashlandmass.com
Patti Nardini, Administrative Clerk,  pnardini@ashlandmass.com

The Department of Public Works is responsible for a vast array of Town infrastructure services. Services can include maintaining, managing and protecting Ashland's water supply, rebuilding roads, sidewalks, managing waste water, trash removal, recycling, snow removal, and processing water/sewer & rubbish billing.

Helpful Quick Links: