Department of Public Works ( DPW - Infrastructure )
20 Ponderosa Road, Ashland, MA 01721
(P) 508-881-0120 (F) 508-881-3255 (E) dpw@ashlandmass.com
David Manugian, Director of Public Works, x14, dmanugian@ashlandmass.com
Janine Spinazola, Water Billing, x12, jspinazola@ashlandmass.com
David Miller, Office Manager/Rubbish Collection, x19, dmiller@ashlandmass.com
Roy Correia, Water Foreman, x16, rcorreia@ashlandmass.com
Cheryl Yancey, Administrative Clerk, x13 cyancey@ashlandmass.com
Patti Nardini, Administrative Clerk, x11 pnardini@ashlandmass.com

The Department of Public Works is responsible for a vast array of Town infrastructure services. Services can include maintaining, managing and protecting Ashland's water supply, rebuilding roads, sidewalks, managing waste water, trash removal, recycling, snow removal, and processing water/sewer & rubbish billing.