Comprehensive Plan Project Management Group

Board Members

Board membership is comprised of: 2 members of the Select Board, 2 members of the Planning Board, Town Manager and Town Planner. 

  • Yolanda Greaves
  • Michael Herbert
  • Catherine Jurczyk
  • Brandi Kinsman
  • Peter Matchak
  • Anna Tesmenitsky 

The Comprehensive Project Management Group is charged with working to develop a Request for Proposal for any consultant used as part of the Comprehensive Plan process.  Members are also charged with serving as a liaison between consultants and the soon to be formed Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee, which will be made up of approximately 24 people. 

Please contact the group using this email address -

Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee Role