Housing Authority

Authority Members

  • Carolyn Beaton
    Appointed by the Select Board until the next election Term Expires 5/2021
  • Richard Maher
    Term Expires 5/2023
    Elected at Town Election/Resident
  • Vacancy
    Term Expires 5/2022
    Elected at Town Election

  • Vacant
    Term Expires 5/2021
    Elected at Town Election
  • Jon Fetherston, Clerk, Term expires 03/05/2021 - Appointed by the Governor