Board of Library Trustees:

Carol L. Ambacher  Term Expires 5/2021

Carolyn E. Bell Term Expires 5/2020

Lornie D. Bullerwell, Chair  Term Expires 5/2021

Bonnie Mitchell, Vice Chair  Term Expires 5/17/19

Kab Rabinowitz, Secretary  Term Expires 5/2020


Paula Bonetti, Director

Lois McAuliffe, Director of Children’s Services

Linda Beckwith, Library Assistant Technical Services/ILL

Holly Friedman, Young Adult/Reference Librarian

Celina Correa-Mark, Library Assistant

Ashley Place, Library Assistant

Lucie Carley, Library Assistant

Neetha Vuppala, Library Assistant