Roadway Traffic Safety Committee

The Roadway Traffic Safety Committee is a group formed by the Select Board.  This committee is a fielding house for all issues relating to the roadways and safety in the Town of Ashland.  To have a concerned reviewed by the committee please send an email including your contact information.  The committee will review any roadway safety concerns which may include a traffic study or analysis of the situation.  After review the committee will made a recommendation to the Select Board.

The committee is made up of a member of the Police Department, Fire Department, Department of Public Works, Planning Board or Town Planner, Select Board Member and 2 residents.

Committee Members

Joe Magnani, Select Board Member
Chief Keith Robie, Fire Department
Sgt. Ed Burman, Police Department
Izzy Assencoa, Resident
Dona Walsh, Resident
Doug Small, DPW